2013 DTM Season

Latest Mercedes-Benz News

Mercedes-Benz Outs 2013 DTM Driver Lineup

After a rather disappointing finish to last year’s Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters season, the Mercedes-Benz team is eager to get back on track for 2013, starting with the announcement for the driver lineups for this season. Mercedes-Benz will field a crop of six DTM Mercedes AMG C-Coupe units this season, down a couple from last year’s eight C-Coupes across 4 sub-units. The six drivers are Gary Paffett, Daniel Juncadella, Roberto Merhi, Ralf Schumacher, Christian Vietoris, and Robert Wickens. Paffett was the frontrunner for much of the 2012 season, but Bruno Spengler managed to come from behind to take the title at the final race at Hockenheim. Paffett ended up conceding the… Continue Reading »


Login to your account

Can't remember your Password ?

Register for this site!