Three models from Mercedes-Benz win the 2009 GOOD DESIGN Award

Muamer Hodzic February 12, 2010

mercedes benz slr sterling moss 540x370 Three models from Mercedes Benz win the 2009 GOOD DESIGN Award
The renowned Chicago Athenaeum – Museum of Architecture and Design has given three Mercedes-Benz models a singular honor by presenting the E-Class, the
E-Class Coupe and the SLR Stirling Moss with the GOOD DESIGN Award – the oldest award for outstanding product design.

In the previous two years, the jury for the GOOD DESIGN Award also recognized the high design quality of Mercedes-Benz automobiles by presenting the award to the GLK and the C-Class.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Comment

Login to your account

Can't remember your Password ?

Register for this site!